Navigation
Home Page

Staff Email Addresses

Staff Contact e-mails

 

Head-teacher

Mrs Wallace - head@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

 

Class 1

Mrs Martin - bwright@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Smith - csmith@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

 

Class 2

Mr Smith - rsmith30@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

 

Class 3

Mrs Brownlow - sbrownlow@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

 

Class 4

Mr Mills - dmills@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

 

School Office

Mrs Bradley - office@dunham-on-trent.notts.sch.uk

 

Top